Starfsfólk / People

Gláma•Kím arkitektar
tel. +354 530-8100
glamakim@glamakim.is

_ _ _

Anna Leoniak
Architect, M.Arch, FAÍ
tel: (+354) 530-8119
ania@glamakim.is

Árni Kjartansson
Architect, BSc, Arch.Dipl, FAÍ
tel: (+354) 530-8103
gsm : (+354) 860-8100
arnik@glamakim.is

Ástríður Magnúsdóttir
Architect, BA, MA
tel: (+354) 530-8100
gsm: (+354) 867-2329
astridur@glamakim.is

Birta Fróðadóttir
Architect, BA, MA
tel:(+354) 530-8100
gsm:(+354) 857-7269
birta@glamakim.is

Bjarni Kristinsson
Architect, B.Sc. B.A. M.A.
tel: (+354) 530-8107
gsm: (+354) 661-0129
bjarni@glamakim.is

Bæring Bjarnar Jónsson
Architect, Cand.Arch, FAÍ
tel: (+354) 530-8115
gsm: (+354) 860-8107
baering@glamakim.is

Hlynur Daði Sævarsson
BA í arkitektúr
tel: (+354) 530-8112
gms:(+354) 848-8292
hlynur@glamakim.is

Jóhannes Þórðarson
Architect, BSc, M.Arch, FAÍ, FSSA
tel: (+354) 530-8111
gsm: (+354) 860-8101
johannes@glamakim.is

Kjartan Árnason
Architect, Cand.Arch, FAÍ
tel: (+354) 844-1660
kjartan@glamakim.is

Kristbjörg Guðmundsdóttir
Gjaldkeri / Cashier
tel: (+354) 530-8100
kristbjorg@glamakim.is

Ólafur Hjördísarson Jónsson
Architect, Cand.Arch, FAÍ
tel: (+354) 530-8114
tel: (+354) 696-7374
oli@glamakim.is

Ólafur Tr. Mathíesen
Architect B.Arch, M.Arch
tel: (+354) 530-8104
olafur@glamakim.is

Richard Blurton
Interior Designer BA Hons
tel: (+354) 530-8108
richard@glamakim.is

Rósa Þórunn Hannesdóttir
Architect, BA, MA
tel:(+354) 530-8118
gsm: (+354) 692-2459
rosa@glamakim.is

Sigbjörn Kjartansson
Architect, BSc, Cand.Mag, Dipl.Arch, FSSA
tel: (+354) 530-8106
gsm: (+354) 860-8103
sigbjorn@glamakim.is

Sigurður Halldórsson
Architect, Dipl.Arch, FAÍ, FSSA
tel: (+354) 530-8110
gsm: (+354) 860-8102
siggi@glamakim.is

Silja Traustadóttir
Architect, Diplom-Ing. Arch, FAÍ
tel: (+354) 530-8117
silja@glamakim.is

Ulrike Diana Malsch
Architect, Diplom-Ing. Arch.
tel.: (+354) 530-8109
ulrike@glamakim.is

Leave a Reply